NCAA Basketball BettingNCAA Basketball Betting

If you’re looking to get ‘instant-information’ on the latest and greatest college basketball news, expert online free picks and insightful analysis from many of the top handicapping experts in the sports betting industry today, then you’re in luck!

With the recent completions of both, the college football and NFL seasons, NCAA hoops – and the fun-filled chances to cash in with potentially winning wagers – moves to the global forefront of online betting action in the bettor-friendly SportsBetting.ag sportsbook!

Each and every week, a whopping 347 schools competing in 32 NCAA Division I Conferences across the land, take to the court in hopes of securing one of the coveted 68 berths in the annual NCAA Basketball Championship Tournament.

Now, as the 2012-13 NCAA basketball season steamrolls toward its perennial March Madness, avid college basketball bettors everywhere can benefit from our top-notch experts years of experience.

This season’s annual NCAA Basketball Selection Sunday takes place on March 17th with the NCAA Championship game taking place on April 8, live from the Georgia Dome in Atlanta.

While the powerful Kentucky Wildcats overwhelmed everyone they faced en route to last season’s national championship title, this season has seen a number of teams climb into – and fall right out of the nation’s No. 1 spot.

Here are the dates and locations for the 2013 NCAA men's basketball tournament:

  • Selection Sunday
    March 17, 2013
  • First Round
    March 19-20
    UD Arena (Dayton, Ohio)
  • Second-Third Rounds
    March 21, 23
    The Palace of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Mich.)
    Rupp Arena (Lexington, Ky.)
    EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
    HP Pavilion (San Jose, Calif.)
    March 22, 24
    Frank Erwin Center (Austin, Texas)
    UD Arena (Dayton, Ohio)
    Sprint Center (Kansas City, Mo.)
    Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia)
  • East Regional
    March 28, 30
    Verizon Center (Washington, D.C.)
    West Regional
    March 28, 30
    Staples Center (Los Angeles)
  • Midwest Regional
    March 29, 31
    Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis)
  • South Regional
    March 29, 31
    Cowboys Stadium (Arlington, Texas)
  • National Semifinals
    April 6

    Georgia Dome (Atlanta)
  • Championship Game
    April 8

    Georgia Dome (Atlanta)

*To cash in up to $1,000 in free plays click here